Residents have an opportunity to meet Chapin’s Elected Officials

Chapin area residents will have an opportunity to meet Chapin Elected Officials that were sworn in on January 2, 2018 (Mayor David W. Knight,  Council Member Preston Baines, and Council Member Al Koon) as well as incumbents (Council Member Mike Clonts and Council Member Kay Hollis) at a drop-in scheduled for Thursday, February 1st from 6:00 to 8:00 pm in the Community Room at Chapin Town Hall (157 NW Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036).

The drop-in will provide some time for citizens to talk to their local officials and enjoy finger foods inspired by local restaurants creating a “Mini Taste of Chapin.”

For more information call Julie Hammond, Chapin Town Clerk, at 803-345-2444 ext 224.