The Chapin woman’s club is proud to award scholarships for 8 women attending college 2019-2020. Scholarship funds are from the many fundraisers that the Chapin woman’s club participate in throughout the year.

Photo: L to R Beryl McCormack, Jessica  Ramiirez Hannah Poeilier,  Shakeera Kessler, Laney Hanes, and Sydney Jones. Not Shown (Cassidy Lenee, Rebecca Ziegler) 

For more info see website.

Leave a Reply